Archives: People

  • Elias Jusslin

    Commercial Director (CCO)+358 40 590 4002elias.jusslin@cupori.com

  • Mikko Nousiainen

    Sales DirectorScandinavia+358 40 532 1066mikko.nousiainen@cupori.com

  • Kimmo Muhli

    Region DirectorItaly, Other countries+39 335 6964545kimmo.muhli@cupori.com

  • Ari Sundelin

    Country ManagerFinland & Baltic+358 40 596 0871ari.sundelin@cupori.com

  • Robert Krysiak

    Country ManagerPoland+48 668 966 980robert.krysiak@cupori.com

  • Gerhard Infanger

    Country ManagerDACH+43 676 6731881gerhard.infanger@cupori.com