Contact information

CUPORI OY

Kuparitie, PL 60
28101, Pori
Puhelin: +358 2 511 4111

Business ID: 2639859-8
VAT: FI26398598

INVOICING DETAILS

Electronic invoices:
Operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy
Electronic invoicing address: 003726398598
Operator code: E204503

E-mail invoices:
cupori.FI.P.106723-0@docinbound.com

Paper invoices:
Cupori Oy
ecit003726398598
Box 7012
831 07 ÖSTERSUND
Sweden

Elias Jusslin

Commercial Director (CCO)
+358 40 590 4002
elias.jusslin@cupori.com

Mikko Nousiainen

Sales Director
Scandinavia
+358 40 532 1066
mikko.nousiainen@cupori.com

Kimmo Muhli

Region Director
Italy, Other countries
+39 335 6964545
kimmo.muhli@cupori.com

Ari Sundelin

Country Manager
Finland & Baltic
+358 40 596 0871
ari.sundelin@cupori.com

Robert Krysiak

Country Manager
Poland
+48 668 966 980
robert.krysiak@cupori.com

Beverley Winsor

Country Manager
Great Britain & Ireland
+44 7375 110228
beverley.winsor@cupori.com

Gerhard Infanger

Country Manager
DACH
+43 676 6731881
gerhard.infanger@cupori.com

Mehdi El Amri

Country Manager
France
+33 6 03 70 54 85
mehdi.elamri@cupori.com

Emanuela Gazzola

Order Management Specialist
Italy & Spain
+39 339 2064448
emanuela.gazzola@cupori.com

Eveliina Pöllänen

Order Management Specialist
Scandinavia
+358 50 379 7267
eveliina.pollanen@cupori.com

Magdalena Michalik

Order Management Specialist
Poland & Baltics
+358 44 413 1076
magdalena.michalik@cupori.com

Meiju Granroth

Order Management Specialist
DACH
+358 50 412 2279
meiju.granroth@cupori.com

Outi Vallin

Order Management Specialist
Finland, Czech Republic & Slovakia
+358 40 089 7110
outi.vallin@cupori.com

Contact us