Contact information

CUPORI OY

Kuparitie, PL 60
28101, Pori
Puhelin: +358 2 511 4111

Business ID: 2639859-8
VAT: FI26398598

INVOICING DETAILS

Electronic invoices:
Operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy
Electronic invoicing address: 003726398598
Operator code: E204503

E-mail invoices:
cupori.FI.P.106723-0@docinbound.com

Paper invoices:
Cupori Oy
PL 10777
01051 LASKUT

Mikko Nousiainen

Sales Director
+358 40 532 1066
mikko.nousiainen@cupori.com

Kimmo Muhli

Region Director
Italy, Other countries
+39 335 6964545
kimmo.muhli@cupori.com

Jouni Kujala

Sales Manager
Finland (Installation tubes), Baltic countries
+358 40 849 1930
jouni.kujala@cupori.com

Wojciech Sawicki

Country Manager
Poland
+48 60 188 8508
wojciech.sawicki@cupori.com

Beverley Winsor

Country Manager
Great Britain, Ireland
+44 (0) 1327 317555 and mobile +44 (0) 7375 110228
beverley.winsor@cupori.com

Olga Verpatova

Country Manager
Russia, Ukraine
+7 (931) 394-55-01
olga.verpatova@cupori.com

Fredrik Wennerstrand

Country Manager
Sweden, Norway, Denmark
+358 40 620 4560
fredrik.wennerstrand@cupori.com

Maarit Unonius

Customer service, Teamleader
+358 40 867 0058
maarit.unonius@cupori.com

Outi Vallin

Sales assistant
+358 40 089 7110
outi.vallin@cupori.com

Eveliina Pöllänen

Sales assistant
+358 50 379 7267
eveliina.pollanen@cupori.com

Cristina Ripamonti

Sales assistant
Italy
+39 02 6129 4980
cristina.ripamonti@cupori.com

Emanuela Gazzola

Sales assistant
Italy
+39 02 6129 4980
emanuela.gazzola@cupori.com

Contact us