Yhteystiedot

CUPORI OY

Kuparitie, PL 60
28101, Pori
Puhelin: +358 2 511 4111

Y-tunnus: 2639859-8
VAT: FI26398598

LASKUTUS­TIEDOT

Verkkolaskut:
Operaattori: OpusCapita Solutions Oy
Verkkolaskutusosoite: 003726398598
Välittäjätunnus: E204503

Sähköpostilaskut:
cupori.FI.P.106723-0@docinbound.com

Paperilaskut:
Cupori Oy
ecit003726398598
Box 7012
831 07 ÖSTERSUND
Sweden

Mikko Nousiainen

Sales Director
+358 40 532 1066
mikko.nousiainen@cupori.com

Kimmo Muhli

Region Director
Italy, Other countries
+39 335 6964545
kimmo.muhli@cupori.com

Ari Sundelin

Technical Sale Support
Industrial Finland & Baltic
+358 40 596 0871
ari.sundelin@cupori.com

Robert Krysiak

Country Manager
Poland
+48 668 966 980
robert.krysiak@cupori.com

Gerhard Infanger

Sales
DACH
+43 676 6731881
gerhard.infanger@cupori.com

Beverley Winsor

Country Manager
Great Britain, Ireland
+44 (0) 1327 317555 and mobile +44 (0) 7375 110228
beverley.winsor@cupori.com

Mehdi El Amri

Sales
France
+33 6 03 70 54 85
mehdi.elamri@cupori.com

Emanuela Gazzola

Sales Assistant
Italy, Spain
+39 339 2064448
emanuela.gazzola@cupori.com

Eveliina Pöllänen

Order Management Specialist
Scandinavia
+358 50 379 7267
eveliina.pollanen@cupori.com

Magdalena Michalik

Order Management Specialist
Poland, Baltics
+358 44 413 1076
magdalena.michalik@cupori.com

Outi Vallin

Order Management Specialist
Finland, Czech Republic, Slovakia
+358 40 089 7110
outi.vallin@cupori.com

Meiju Granroth

Order Management Specialist
DACH
+358 50 412 2279
meiju.granroth@cupori.com

Ota yhteyttä